Reviews

 

01/22/2018 – Virgil Wilson

It went extremely well. He knew his business and the problem right away. Fixed it quick and did other helpful maintenance items as well. I would definitely recommend this company.

Description of work:

Needed my garage door tuned up. It was sticking a little bit when it first started up.

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 01/22/2018
  • Hire Again: Yes

Douglasville, GA 30134


 

01/18/2018 – kagan scott

MARK DID AN AWESOME JOB AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING! HIS PRICING WAS BETTER THAN METRO GARAGE DOORS, A COMPANY I'VE USED FOR YEARS ON MULTIPLE PROPERTIES AND HE DID A BETTER JOB !! THIS WAS A FULL STEEL DOOR REPLACEMENT WITH A CHOICE IN COLOR. IT WAS COMPLETED IN LESS THAN 2 HOURS AND HE RE-CAULKED AND SEALED ALL EDGES TO MAKE IT LOOK SEAMLESS!

Description of work:

REMOVED AND REPLACED ENTIRE GARAGE DOOR (DOUBLE WIDE) WITH NEW FULL STEEL DOOR INCLUDING ALL HINGES, PULLEYS, SPRINGS & TENSIONERS.

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 12/06/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

Marietta, GA 30064 

 

01/08/2018 – Barbara Aiken

Great. Will always use Mark. He did an outstanding job. Our garage door no longer shakes our whole house and makes very little noise. So happy

Description of work:

Garage door repair.

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 01/08/2018
  • Hire Again: Yes

Atlanta, GA 30339 

 

12/29/2017 – William Howard

The inspection was performed in an efficient manner and everything was explained in plain language; nothing was hidden and nothing was exaggerated, what few deficiencies that were found with my garage door were explained and options for repair were given without any pressure whatsoever.

Description of work:

Inspection of my garage door and replacement of the rollers.

  • ResponsivenessA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • PunctualityA
  • QualityA
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Hire Again: Yes

Duluth, GA 30097 

 

12/28/2017 – Bryan Baird

Mark was great. He performed an inspection of the garage doors; lubed the hinges, drive screw and other door parts; and made helpful suggestions for improvements and things I could do myself. Seemed like he went a little fast on the inspection, but he also seemed to really know what he was doing!

Description of work:

Garage door inspection

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityB
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 12/20/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

Marietta, GA 30066 

 

12/27/2017 – KEN SHACKELFORD

The service was very quick and professional. Nothing but good things to say about the technician who performed the service.

Description of work:

Maintenance of garage door and opener.

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 12/20/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

Marietta, GA 30064 

 

12/20/2017 – MITCHELL SILVERS

Great ! They showed up at time expected. Their work was of high quality.

Description of work:

Replacement of garage door openers. Did general maintenance on garage door opener.

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 12/20/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

Lilburn, GA 30047 

 

12/18/2017 – Cindra Watson

My service went very well, recommended I get new Springs for doors. I will be scheduling that service soon. I would definitely refer this service to my friends and family.

Description of work:

Tune up of garage doors

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 12/05/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

Lithia Springs, GA 30122 

 

12/13/2017 – Chester C Tomlin III

Mark was in every way responsive, thorough, and professional. After he performed the tune-up on
my new home's garage door and opener, I had him estimate repairing the garage doors in my old home.
I had purchased two new openers to install but he advised against this without trying to upsell me on his products. His work was very well done. I am extremely satisfied with his quality and price.

  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes

Marietta, GA 30062 

 

12/06/2017 – nancy dambach

I would definitely call him again.

Description of work:

adjustment to garage door

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 12/06/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes
  • Cumming, GA 30040 

 

12/06/2017 – nancy dambach

I would definitely call him again.

Description of work:

adjustment to garage door

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 12/06/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes
  • Cumming, GA 30040 

 

12/06/2017 – Jennifer Martin

Can’t say enough good things about Legacy Garage Doors. Professional, responsive, fast, even provided trouble shooting info on phone when door was locked accidentally. Great value

Description of work:

Synchronized 3 garage doors with remotes, oiled and straightened rails, changed batteries, supplied 3 remotes, installed new computer control.

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 12/06/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

Cumming, GA 30041 

 

11/27/2017 – Steven Lee

Great....on time and efficient. I'm very happy with the service and will contact him in the future.

Description of work:

Mark did a great job. My garage door works much better and definitely more quiet.

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 11/27/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

Woodstock, GA 30188 

  

11/27/2017 – Carol Wilford

It went well. We were missing some trim which required a second trip. There were also a few issues with the door control, but they were resolved and were not the fault of the installer. I am still waiting for final paperwork with my proof of purchase, but that is my only complaint.

Description of work:

Replace Garage Door and Opener

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityB
  • ResponsivenessB
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 11/27/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

Woodstock, GA 30188 

 

11/20/2017 – Carl Vardeman

Garage door was inspected, hinges were oiled. Garage door is now much quieter opening and closing.

Description of work:

Garage door tuneup

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 11/20/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

East Point, GA 30344 .

 

11/20/2017 – Lauren Murphy

Great. A simple, inexpensive fix and a kind and honest repairman.

Description of work:

Aligning and quieting garage doors.

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 11/20/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes
  • Marietta, GA 30066 

 

11/20/2017 – Stephen Hamilton

I had him tuneup one of my doors and replace the rollers with the “deal”. While he was there I had him do the other door and he did great work.

Description of work:

Roller replacement

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 11/20/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

Atlanta, GA 30305 

 

11/17/2017 – Karen Ross

After reviewing Angie's List and picking out the providers that had the best reviews and also were located in our area, I narrowed the list down to two, and finally decided to go with Integrity Garage Door and Openers – mainly because of the name. I was very pleased with my choice. Mark was punctual, efficient, friendly, honest, and professional. He also did an excellent job on both the installation of the new garage door opener and the replacement of the weather stripping on the garage doors. He serviced both garage doors, and even pointed out that our other garage door opener was out of code because the electric eye had not been installed by our previous garage door company. He recommended that I call them, as they should install it for free, rather than pay him to do it. I was very happy with Mark's work, but then two weeks later, my daughter accidentally backed into one of the garage doors! I was wondering if Mark could even do anything to fix it. But he kindly came back and patched the garage door and the weather stripping where she hit the bottom of the door. I could not be more pleased. I highly recommend Integrity Garage Door and Openers.

Description of work:

Our 36-year old garage door opener finally gave out, and we needed to replace it, plus both garage doors needed the weather stripping replaced as it was cracked and breaking.

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 11/17/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

Marietta, GA 30062 

 

09/30/2015 – Lloyd Horne

IMr.Mosely came to my Home he took down both garage doors he assembled the new doors along with new hangers,rollers,springs and complete set of bolts and nuts. After installing new doors he made the necessary adjustments. He left my home clean there were no objects laying around. As far as I am concerned this contractor can work for me anytime,I gave him an A+.  

Description of work:

Replace both garage doors

 

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 08/11/2015
  • Hire Again: Yes

 

01/13/2016 – Kyle Tomeny

Mark was on time and honest about what needed to be done and more importantly, what didn't need to be done. My door was sticking when it was down and the chain made a lot of noise when it was going down. He advised me that the door was sticking due to the house being painted in the previous year. The painter was careless and had gotten paint between the outer seal and the door which would cause sticking when the door was in the down position for a while. He was able to lubricate the seals to help precent the sticking.

Description of work:

tuned up garage door and opener. 

 

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 01/07/2016
  • Hire Again: Yes

 

10/14/2015 – Patricia Ringhofer

Mark was quick to respond when I purchased the deal. Within two days he had the new system installed. Mark was professional, prompt, knowledgeable. He installed the system and set up the door in the car system for me. I have already asked him to come back to do additional work on my other garage door. I highly recommend this company.

Description of work:

Took out old system and installed new garage door opener.

 

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 10/14/2015
  • Hire Again: Yes

 

07/20/2015 – Stephanie Weaver

I sent Mark a message saying that I wasn't sure which coupon to purchase--I knew we needed a tune-up and a new weather seal but wasn't sure the rollers needed changing. He sent me a message within 20 minutes of sending my message and said that he would call me to discuss which coupon was best. He called within 15 minutes. We set an appointment for Thursday and he would look at our garage door and let me know what needed to be done. He called me Thursday morning to let me know he was on his way which I appreciate. When he arrived, he looked everything over and told me that it did need new rollers plus the tune-up and weather seal. I also liked that he didn't try to sell anything to me above and beyond what we needed. He noticed that a corner of the top panel of our garage door was broken and while he told us the price to replace that panel, he suggested that we could glue it and clamp it for a few hours and it should be good. Our garage door is so quiet now I can barely hear it and it now closes all the way down. I would definitely call him again.

Description of work:

garage door tune-up, replaced rollers, replaced weather seal

 

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 07/16/2015
  • Hire Again: Yes

 

09/19/2016 – Joseph Moran

Could not have gone better. We had him replace the other door's springs as well to be safe -- didn't want the other car stuck in the garage again. From Angie's List message to paid invoice and two working doors was like 6-hours. On a Sunday no less. Highly recommend Integrity Garage Doors; owner has the integrity that he has named his company for.

Description of work:

Emergency garage door spring replacement on a Sunday. Completed within 6-hours of reaching out on Angie's List.

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 09/19/2016
  • Hire Again: Yes

 

08/21/2016 – Dwayne Ellison

I would say that the service and professionalism shown in the reviews from others is very accurate. After setting up the appointment to have the work done the communication was stellar. Mark arrived as promised Saturday morning and got right to work. He took the time to educate me on what was done as well as my potential options in the future. Once the installation was completed he cleaned up and provided me with an e-receipt. Everything was done in fast, professional, and cleanly manner. I will be using them again in a few months for new garage doors and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needs garage door services.

Description of work:

2 garage door openers installed

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Garage Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 08/21/2016
  • Hire Again: Yes

Home Advisor Reviews

 09/28/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Michelle B. in Powder Springs, GA

Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener

Comments: How many different ways can you say awesome? Mark came, quickly assessed and fixed our garage door openers. I highly recommend!!

 09/10/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Peter N. in Ellenwood, GA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Comments: I had 3 companies contacted me. First one was Mark M. He came out and did an assessment,reported and got it rectified in 1 hr. You can't get any better results than from an Army guy. Mark was very professional,sincere and most importantly care about his workmanship. Just great all around. Thank you and definitely recommend Mark to anyone.

 05/31/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Victor A. in Atlanta, GA

Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener

Comments: Mark Mosely was very professional in his workmanship and provide a very quality excellent customer service. He was extremely professional, very knowledgeable of the service, fast and thorough in his detail about my door issue and was fixed on time. I received an estimate before Mark came from another garage door service company, I will tell you, the estimate different is like night and day, let say is about $500 different.

 05/14/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Courtney K. in Alpharetta, GA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Comments: I can not even begin to find the words to describe how incredible our experience was! He was extremely professional, knowledgable, fast and thorough... but most of all, compassionate. He truly cared about the work he was doing and our situation at hand. We had not needed a garage repairman until this time around, and we were very lucky to have found Integrity Garage Doors and Openers. Our experience was phenomenal, and we will recommend to ALL of our family and friends! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

 03/05/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Yolanda W. in Lawrenceville, GA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Comments: Mark was such a pleasant and professional person. He explained what the problems were and how he was going to fix them. He was quick and efficient. He didn't mind me standing around watching an learning as he worked. I will call him in the future for all of my garage needs.

 09/09/2015

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jr W. in Cumming, GA

Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener

Comments: Mark is like calling your brother for help. Great guy and is a true professional. I called him on Tuesday and the garage door was fixed by noon on Wednesday. Recommended a support bar for the door and made all the difference in the world. He even charged me less than the estimate. I would highly recommend Mark for all your garage door service. Thanks Mark, Great job! JR Winfield Cumming, GA